Nous joindre

Président
Marc J.  Léonard  mjleonard60@hotmail.com                                     514-792-1449

Vice-présidente Participation
Isabelle Roy    vpp-iroy@hotmail.ca                                                        514-291-2818

Trésorier
Pierre Boutin   pdgmh@sympatico.ca                                                     514-355-6044

Secrétaire Registraire
France Lemieux  franceska2@sympatico.ca           514-351-7125       514-910-5556

Directeur des Projets Spéciaux
Pierre Cournoyer  pcournoyer@live.ca                                                   514-970-0073

Directeur de formation
Martin Lefebvre  martin.lefebvre.cpa@outlook.com                          514-214-2208

Directeur Novice
Mikael Theriault mikael_theriault@outlook.com                             514-508-6586

Directeur Atome
Jonathan Gingras jonathangingras59@gmail.com                             514-355-0523

Directeur Peewee
Catherine Szostak cat.santamaria4@gmail.com                                 514-773-8091

Directeur Bantam/Midget
Daniel Mongrain  danielmongrain@sympatico.ca                            514-354-8720

Directeur Élite
Benoit Beaudry  benbeaudry@hotmail.com                                      514-994-4320

Arénas
Bureau de l’AHMA                                         Fax: 514-493-8275        Bureau:  514-493-8250
Aréna Chaumont,                                                                                                      514-493-8256
Aréna Chénier, 8200 Chénier, Anjou (Québec) H1K 5E9                                 514-493-5190

Publicités